Event Details

This meeting will be live streamed via YouTube.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting. Any agenda item requests are due by Thursday April 13th.

EST Time

Agenda ItemParty
10:30 AM ETI. Call to OrderChair
[2 minutes]II. Roll CallSecretary

[3 minutes]

III. Adoption of AgendaChair
a. Appointment of timekeeper

[25 minutes]

IV. Reports of Officers

10 minutes

a. Chair Evan McMahon

5 minutes

b. Vice ChairTonya Hudson

5 minutes

c. Treasurer

Michael Schultheiss

5 minutes

d. SecretaryClayton Soultz

[10 minutes]

V. LNC UpdateRep. Dustin Nana

[8 minutes]

VI. Director Reports
2 minutesa. PoliticalPaul Copeland
2 minutesb. CommunicationsAndrew Smith
2 minutesc. TechChuck Hagerman
2 minutesd. MembershipKristin Alexander
[18 minutes]VII. District Reports
2 minutesDistrict 1John Schick
2 minutesDistrict 2Tim Cotton * PROXY
2 minutesDistrict 3Kristi Avery
2 minutesDistrict 4Danny Lundy
2 minutesDistrict 5Lauri Shillings
2 minutesDistrict 6Luke Lomax

2 minutes

District 7

Adam Johnson

2 minutes

District 8Adrian Engelberth
2 minutesDistrict 9 Darin Kinser

[10 minutes]

VIII. 10 Min Break

[13 minutes]

IX. Teams Chair

5 minutes

a. Gaming (t)
5 minutesb. Data (t)
2 minutesc. Convention (t)
[35 minutes] X. Unfinished Business
5 minutesa. 2023 Elections Political Dir.
0 minutesb. Legal Updates Chair
5 minutesc. LPIN Events Chair
[25 minutes]d. Goals Chair
5 minutes i. Communications
5 minutes ii. Events
5 minutes iii. Membership
5 minutes iv. Finance
5 minutes v. Political
[70 minutes]XI. New Business
10 minutesData Use Policy – Motion Danny Lundy

60 minutes

Executive Session – Tech Chair

[5 minutes]

XII. Announcements
1:44 PM ET

XIII. Adjourn