Event Details

    Venue: Antelope Club (615 N DELAWARE ST, INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, 46204, United States)

Planned Agenda Items: (207 mins)

I. Call to Order


II. Roll Call (1 mins)


III. Adoption of Agenda (4 mins)


a. Appointment of timekeeper (2 mins)

IV. Reports of Officers (25 mins)

a. Chair (10 mins)

Evan McMahon (2 mins)

b. Secretary (5 mins)

Alyssa Salgado

c. Treasurer (5 mins)

Michael Schultheiss

d. Vice Chair (5 mins)

Lucy Brenton

V. Reports of Directors (10 mins)


Michelle Holiday

b. POLITICAL (2 mins)

Jared Hall

c. FIELD (2 mins)

Morgan Rigg

d. STUDENTS (2 mins)

Rosalynn Kowal

e. IT (2 mins)

Charles Hagerman

VI. Reports of Districts (18 mins)

a. District 1 (2 mins)

Chuck Pullen

b. District 2 (2 mins)

Elizabeth Coquillard

c. District 3 (2 mins)

Kristi Avery

d. District 4 (2 mins)

Dennis Beatty

e. District 5 (2 mins)

Greg Noland

f. District 6 (2 mins)

Luke Lomax

g. District 7 (2 mins)

Kent Williams

h. District 8 (2 mins)

Jay Sollman

i. District 9 (2 mins)

Greg Hertzsch

VII. 10 Min Break

VIII. 2022 State Convention (30 mins)

Vice Chair

IX. Unfinished Business and General Orders (24 mins)

a. 2022 Elections (15 mins)


b. Membership Drive/Report (5 mins)


c. HR Policy (2 mins)

Chuck Pullen

d. Bylaws Committee (2 mins)

Greg Noland

X. New Business (75 mins)

a. Monroe County Affiliation (5 mins)

Greg Hertzsch

b. G Suite (15 mins)


c. District Conventions (10 mins)


d. Executive Session (litigation) (45 mins)


XI. Announcements (10 mins)

XII. Adjourn

This meeting will be live streamed via YouTube.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by February 9th.

This event was posted in by Evan McMahon.