Event Details

    Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Downtown (10 E MARKET ST, INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, 46204, United States)

Planned Agenda Items:

I. Call to Order Chair
II. Roll Call (2 mins) Secretary
III. Adoption of Agenda (2 mins) Chair
a. Appointment of timekeeper (1 mins)
IV. Reports of Officers (25 mins)
a. Chair (10 mins) Evan McMahon
b. Secretary (5 mins) Alyssa Salgado
c. Treasurer (5 mins) Michael Schultheiss
d. Vice Chair (5 mins) Lucy Brenton
V. Reports of Directors (8 mins)
a. COMMUNICATIONS (2 mins) Michelle Holiday
b. POLITICAL (2 mins) Chris Gualt
c. FIELD (2 mins) Morgan Rigg
d. IT (2 mins) Charles Hagerman
VI. LNC Update (10 mins) Dustin Nanna
VII. Reports of Districts (18 mins)
a. District 1 (2 mins) John Schick
b. District 2 (2 mins) Elizabeth Coquillard
c. District 3 (2 mins) Kristi Avery
d. District 4 (2 mins) Dennis Beatty
e. District 5 (2 mins) Greg Noland
f. District 6 (2 mins) Luke Lomax
g. District 7 (2 mins) Kent Williams
h. District 8 (2 mins) Jay Sollman
i. District 9 (2 mins) Greg Hertzsch
IX. Unfinished Business and General Orders (85 mins)
a. 2022/23 Elections (45 mins) Political Director
b. Membership Report (5 mins) Chair
c. Legal Updates (5 mins) Chair
d. 2023 Convention (30 mins) Vice Chair
X. New Business (30 mins)
a. Affiliation Request – St Joseph (5 mins) Elizabeth Coquillard
b. Lawrence Recount (15 mins) Chair
c. Disaffiliation (5 mins) Jay Sollman
d. Temp Chair – Orange County(5 mins) Jay Sollman
e. Voter Data (10 mins) John Schick
f. District/County Conventions (10 mins) Chair
g. Events (5 mins) Chair
XI. Announcements (5 mins)
XII. Adjourn (2:11 pm 221 mins)

This meeting will be held in-person at the Hilton Garden Inn (10 E. Market St) and will be live streamed via YouTube.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by November 16th.