Event Details

    Venue: Antelope Club (615 N DELAWARE ST, INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, 46204, United States)

Planned Agenda Items:

I.                     Call to Order


II.                   Roll Call (2 mins)


III.                 Adoption of Agenda (2 mins)


a.       Appointment of timekeeper (1 mins)


IV.                 Reports of Officers  (25 mins)


a.       Chair (10 mins)

Evan McMahon

b.       Secretary (5 mins)

Alyssa Salgado

c.       Treasurer (5 mins)

Michael Schultheiss

d.       Vice Chair (5 mins)

Lucy Brenton

V.                  Reports of Directors (8 mins)


a.       COMMUNICATIONS (2 mins)

Michelle Holiday

b.       POLITICAL (2 mins)

Chris Gault

c.       FIELD (2 mins)

Morgan Rigg

d.       IT (2 mins)

Charles Hagerman

VI.                  LNC Update (10 mins)

Dustin Nanna

VII.                 Reports of Districts (18 mins)


a.       District 1 (2 mins)

John Schick

b.       District 2 (2 mins)

Elizabeth Coquillard

c.       District 3 (2 mins)

Kristi Avery

d.       District 4 (2 mins)

Dennis Beatty

e.       District 5 (2 mins)

Greg Noland

f.        District 6 (2 mins)

Luke Lomax

g.       District 7 (2 mins)

Kent Williams

h.       District 8 (2 mins)

Jay Sollman

i.         District 9 (2 mins)

Greg Hertzsch

VIII.              10 MIN BREAK


IX.                 Unfinished Business and General Orders (22 mins)


a.       2022 Elections (5 mins)


b.       Membership Report (5 mins)


e.       Legal Updates (5 mins)


d.       2023 Convention (5 mins)

 Vice Chair

X.                   New Business (15 mins)


a.       Events (10 mins)


XI.                 Announcements (5 mins)


XII.                Adjourn


This meeting will be held in-person at the Antelope Club and will be live streamed via YouTube.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by August 24th.