## Libertarian Party of Indiana

## Location: LPIN HQ Conference Indianapolis, IN

Time		Agenda Item	Party
1:30 PM ET	Ι.	Call to Order	Chair
[2 minutes]	II.	Roll Call	Secretary
[3 minutes]	<b>III.</b>	Adoption of Agenda	Chair
		a. Appointment of timekeeper	Chair
[17 minutes]	IV.	Reports of Officers	
5 minutes		a. Chair	Evan McMahon
5 minutes		b. Vice Chair	Kristin Alexander
2 minutes		c. Treasurer	Michael Schultheiss
5 minutes		d. Secretary	Clayton Soultz
[8 minutes]	٧.	Director Reports	
2 minutes		a. Political	Joshua Turner
2 minutes		b. Tech	Charles Hagerman
2 minutes		c. Comms	Andrew Smith
2 minutes		d. Membership	Vice Chair
[16 minutes]	VI.	District Reports	
2 minutes		a. District 1	John Schick
2 minutes		b. District 2	Elizabeth Coquillard
2 minutes		c. District 3	Kristi Avery
2 minutes		d. District 4	Danny Lundy
2 minutes		e. District 5	Lauri Shillings
2 minutes		f. District 6	Luke Lomax
2 minutes		g. District 7	Elizabeth Glass
0 minutes		h. District 8	VACANT
2 minutes		i. District 9	Darin Kinser
[22 minutes]	VII.	Committees/Team	
15 minutes		a. Convention (IN 2025) – Approve Contracts	Vice Chair
0 minutes		b. Bylaws	Secretary
5 minutes		c. Data	Danny Lundy
2 minutes		d. Gaming	Chair
[0 minutes]	VIII.	Old Business	Chair
[60 minutes]	IX.	New Business	Chair
15 minutes		a. Nat Con Suite	Chair
15 minutes		b. 50 <sup>th</sup> Anniversary Party Budget	Chair
5 minutes		c. Card Printer Software (\$500)	Chair
10 minutes		d. Rainwater Camp Discussion	Stephanie Dasbach
15 minutes		e. Joint Fundraising Committee - Fed	Chair
[5 minutes]	Х.	Announcements	
3:43 PM ET	XI.	Adjourn	