2020 LPIN Candidates - Libertarian Party of Indiana

2020 LPIN Candidates

2020 LPIN Candidates

Donald Rainwater, Governor
Media Contact: 317-492-3765 or Rainwater4indiana@outlook.com
Website: donaldrainwater.com

William Henry, Lieutenant Governor
Media Contact: 317-993-5876 or Will4indiana@gmail.com


Edward Strauss, US Congress District 1 
Media Contact: 219-230-6446 or media@1stforliberty.com

Ken Tucker, US Congress District 5 
Media Contact: 317-726-7572 or tuckerforindiana@gmail.com
Website: tuckerforindiana.com

Tom Ferkinhoff, US Congress District 6 
Media Contact: 765-967-4562 or Tom@Ferkinhoff2018.com
Website: Ferkinhoff2018.com

James Rodenberger, US Congress District 8 
Media Contact: 812-251-6980 or jdrodenber@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/JDRodenberger

Tonya Millis, US Congress District 9 
Media Contact: 812-276-5814 or tonyaforcongress@outlook.com
Website: tonyaforcongress.com


Morgan Rigg, Indiana State Representative District 52 
Media Contact: 260-645-1147 or m.rigg@hotmail.com

Russell Brooksbank, Indiana State Representative District 71
Media Contact: 502-494-9943 or rpbrooksbank@aol.com

Michael Rennaker, Indiana State Representative District 82
Media Contact: 260-431-3868 or Mrennaker2017@gmail.com

Jason Eicholtz, Indiana State Representative District 83 
Media Contact: 260-255-4331 or jason.eicholtz@gmail.com

Crystal Henry, Indiana State Representative District 91 
Media Contact: 317-993-5866 or crystalfor91@gmail.com

Mark Renholzberger, Indiana State Representative District 97
Media Contact: 3176655591 or markrenholzberger@icloud.com


ATTORNEY GENERAL

At the Libertarian Party of Indiana State Convention, held on March 7, 2020; the delegates passed the following resolution:

“The Libertarian Party of Indiana considers the following issues to be the most important in the 2020 Attorney General’s race:

  • Criminal Justice Reform
  • Deprioritizing enforcement of cannabis laws
  • Corporate corruption

After consideration of Karen Tallian’s positions on these key issues, the Libertarian Party of Indiana has chosen not to nominate a candidate in the 2020 Attorney General’s race.”


COUNTY CANDIDATES: TBA

//]]>