2018 LPIN Candidates - Libertarian Party of Indiana

2018 LPIN Candidates

More candidates will be added!

State-wide candidates:

Mark Rutherford for Secretary of State
CheckMark2018.com

John Schick for State Auditor

 

US Senate and House candidates:

Lucy Brenton for US Senate
LucyForSenate.com
Lucy@LucyForSenate.com

Tom Ferkinhoff for US House District 6
Ferkinhoff2018.com
Tom@Ferkinhoff2018.com

Indiana State House and Senate:

Donna Dunn for Indiana House District 1
https://www.facebook.com/votedonnadunn1/
http://votedonnadunn.com
Team@votedonnadunn.com

Ethan Legg for House District 21
https://www.facebook.com/EthanForIN21/
leggforinhouse21@gmail.com

Adam Werner for House District 23
https://www.facebook.com/WernerForIndiana/
adam@wernerforindiana.com

Donald Rainwater for House District 24
https://www.Rainwater4Indiana.com
Rainwater4Indiana@outlook.com

Dale Arnett for House District 33
Larnett1@frontier.com

Robert Wilson Jr. for House District 48
personalbob@yahoo.com

Clyde Myers for House District 59
clydemyers.com/campaign
Info@clydemyers.com

Steve Buffington for House District 69
https://www.facebook.com/Steven-Buffington-for-Indiana-192092254761595/

Thomas Keister for House District 71
http://ThomasKeister.com/district71
Facebook.com/keisterfordistrict71
Drtmkeister@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

//]]>